Hi I'm New. Greetings! Feature Requests & Questions

Hello everyone! I’m MNemonic,
I apologies ahead of time for the lengthy post. TL;DR all the way down.

I used to play on a Pioneer Setup, I used CDJ2000NXS’ and CDJ900s a four deck setup connected via a switch and a PC with rekordbox housing ALL of my music. I would use rekordbox as a repository for all the music (over 20k+) I had. I could click and drag the song to the deck, then use the deck as normal.
I’ve been watching the Denon Prime series for several months and only recently decided that it’s time to move to the next level in DJ’n. I figured Denon’s SC5000 would be extremely helpful in this continued Open Format journey. I have 2 - Denon SC5000s which I consider to be a TRUE 4 Deck system. I am still learning on the new hardware, and I’d like to share my experience, questions, concerns, and features that I’d like to see.

Please kindly point me in the right direction if I touch a topic that has already been discussed.
I’ve searched the forums but I haven’t found the answers I’m looking for.

I’ll start with the Hardware, the SC5000.

• I’m not a avid user or pusher for the sync button. I have learned with my ears and would continue to love to use them as they’ve never disappointed. The first thing I’ve noticed is that the Platters/Jog Wheels are either overly sensitive or not sensitive enough depending on tracks. I can’t get that precision beat matching moving the the Jog Wheels with the SC5000. I have adjusted and played with the tension but it’s just not there for all tracks. I’ve noticed that when adjusting the PITCH FADER, I am only able to adjust in +/-.05% this is on any setting of +/-4, 8, 10, 20, 50 etc… I would figure this would get smaller/tighter the lower one goes in the PITCH range. Can this be adjusted?