Sc5000 em modo HID no serato nao reconhece deck 2

Hi … I bought a pair of SC5000, I’m using with the Serato SL3 board. works perfectly with my cdj 2000 but with the sc5000 does not work the decks 2,3. for the deck one works perfectly, the links also do not work. is there any hidden mode setting to do? I looked for these problems in many places and nobody could answer me … please help me.

This maybe a Serato DJ issue. Have you contacted them?

I have a couple of cdj 2000 and it works perfectly in HID, I do not understand why this problem with sc5000. I got in touch with the serato, they directed me to get in touch with Denon. very annoying this push game pushes. I really need a support

Did you make sure your second player is set to player 2 in the utility menu?

yes . but dont work

I just started experimenting with Serato after many years so I’m no expert but while setting Serato up on my sc5000 + djm900nxs2 (yesterday) I learned a few things that might help here: 1) disconnect all USB cables 2) connect USB cable from mixer to computer, 3) connect USB cable from computer to sc5000, 4) in sc5000 > Utility > set player number to Player 1. Using this single player setup, can you access all four decks?

I already did and nothing has changed. I believe you are defective.

If you’ve contacted Serato support & they can’t help I would suggest contacting our technical support: https://denondj.com/support

1 Like

I already sent an email. I am waiting. thank you very much

It’s too bad you’re having an issue with Serato and your sc5000. I’ve used most of what is out there, but it was kind of ridiculous how easily all four decks just appeared. Hopefully it’s something super minor @djsamambaia . Best of luck.

thank you friend

I have the same issue! I looks like it only controls deck 1

what did you do? Are you having someone’s help? Can you film and post here to see?

Hi @djsamambaia,

There’s a lot of information we are missing here: