Cpu and ram of mcx8000

Hi all

someone could tell me what is the cpu and ram of mcx8000, I read that this is one of the reasons why increase your chances with an update is difficult, I do not think so since I have seen super simple hardware wonders but without having this information is difficult to have a more accurate view on the subject, sorry my English

Greetings and thanks in advance to all

What kind of updates do you have in mind?

For example that support the database system prime natively and not that it is necessary to export to the version of engine that gives some problems (I posted some post about this) if those problems are eradicated I think I would not care so much but at the end it is something that gives more work to the engineers at the time of developing the software (I’m a computer graduate so I say) that if the export were just homogeneous for all devices, for that among other things the MCX8000 should support the Same audio formats as the prime series but the power of your cpu would come into play, so my question

regards

PD: It would also be interesting to make the sampler button functional in some way, either as a sampler or some kind of different function

I suppose that you could always add some self-adhesive stickers to it.

Other than that, I think you’d best think of the mcx8000 as a vacation suitcase, that already took a lot of pushing and squeezing and careful packing to get the straining zip finally closed… one more sock slipped in there and it’s gonna rupture.