Can you delete user profile?

once saved can it be deleted? image is that the “reset all settings to default” option?

scuse the upside down photo i can’t be bothered to retake it

It’s just a file on the drive, so you can delete it or rename if you may want to put it back again.

I really wish it was possible to have it load automatically. Having it pop up every time the unit starts is annoying.

true that! thanks

There’s a feature request if you’d like to vote :+1:

https://denondjforum.com/t/option-to-always-load-user-profile/23736/5

had not seen that one - it’s a good idea to be able to tailor for a venue / system and save for later

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.