All songs doubled in crates converted to playlists

Hi, I might have found a bug in 2.0. I’ve just noticed that all of my creates that were converted to playlists have doubled all songs! The main collection is fine and no, I don’t have my USB drive connected. On the second image, you can see that both songs point to the same path and when I preview, both songs show as previewing (with the little white line etc.)